English
 
 

Contacts

 

Office of the President of the Senate,

Advisor to the President:

Mushimire Olivier 

Mob : (+250) 0788754551

Office: (+250) 252594502

E-mail : olivier.mushimire@parliament.gov.rw

 

Office of the Vice-President of the Senate in charge of Legal Affairs and Control of Government Actions

Advisor to the Vice-President:

Nyiransengimana Epiphanie

Mob: (+250) 788628409

Office: (+250) 252594507

E-mail: epiphanie.nyiransengimana@parliament.gov.rw

 

Office of the Vice-President of the Senate in charge of Finance and Administration.

Advisor to the Vice-President:

Basabose  Emile

Mob: (+250) 788628409

Mob: (+250) 252594505

E-mail: emile.basabose@parliament.gov.rw

 

Protocol Office

Kayibanda Hope

Mob : (+250) 788504714

Office : (+250) 252 594514

Email : hope.kayibanda@parliament.gov.rw  

 

 

Outreach & Documentation Unit

Kabandana Maurice

Mob : (+250) 788433633

Office : 252594650

Email : maurice.kabandana@parliament.gov.rw

 

Central Secretariat  

Uwimpeta Ernestine

Mob : (+250) 788491682

Office : (+250) 25259 4639

E-mail : ernestine.uwimpeta@parliament.gov.rw